Initializing important stuff…

Indeed I have stuff to post here.  Important stuff.  Stuff that should make you say, “This is A OK.”  I intend this blog to share my artistic endeavors (be they ever so humble) so feel free to share your feelings about them.  And be constructive 🙂  The post that just says “this sucks!”  could be correct but still not helpful.

 

That being said, here is some of my work as Published in “West Virginia South” Magazine.

 

 

Heck Agog!
Heck Agog!

 

 

Ben Gray...deer/dear slayer
Ben Gray…deer/dear slayerMovie Like poster image of Ben Gray (draft)
3 thoughts on “Initializing important stuff…

    • Thanks Steven. I’ll be adding more stuff to this blog as art hits me. I’ll try to let everyone on facebook know.

Leave a Reply

