Another Comic

Here is another comic strip I did ages ago.  This one is more my sense of humor, though I doubt it is anyone else’s. I included another character in this strip who is supposed to be a sort of hippy hermit on a remote tropical island.  The general idea was that he thought all mankind was oppressive and irritating so he moved to this island.  However,  he had taken so many drugs as a younger guy that he now could understand the animals…and they are just as annoying as people.  I think I named the hippy something like “Denny”, but I can’t clearly remember.   If the comic below is too small to read just click on it and it should enlarge.  Enjoy.

 

copyright Aaron Duncan (Rex Queems) 2008
copyright Aaron Duncan (Rex Queems) 2008
Leave a Reply

