Refining the product

Hey folks!  Just wanted to post the changed design elements in the illustration.  I fixed the bully’s butt.  I wish I could have said that for real while in high school.  Anyway, his posterior was formerly at an impossible angle so I lined it up better.  Also, the two frightened characters are standing against the wall as promised.  I left the bully’s arm and head oversized because it just seemed to give a greater sense of danger.  Also, I’ve framed the picture by forming walls, a window, and a ceiling.  Thanks for reading!

RQ

This has a more cohesive feel to it
This has a more cohesive feel to it
4 thoughts on “Refining the product

  1. NICE! I like it. Young Ben’s expression is great…plus, I love the trash can. Dumbhead Dill looks perfect as well. Excellent. Is it finito?

Leave a Reply

