Seminar illustrations

In order to avoid paying fees for images I (or others) use in seminars, I’ll often create my own.  Here are  a few examples:

Sometimes I need something bold, but photorealistic:  Einstein is an example

einstein

Other times, I just need a simple animal design

cat faceSometimes I’ll take a common image and create my own clip art such as the microscope below

microscope

Regardless, it’s best to think about the labor of the person who created the images.  If you are charging for a seminar, please be sure to pay the appropriate fees to the appropriate artists.  Otherwise, consider doing as I do and create your own.

 

Thanks!

signature

Leave a Reply

